Our Teams

One team, one mission: serving you.

At One Community Bank, our team is united behind a singular purpose: to give our clients everything they want and need in a bank — with personal, attentive service and no surprises. Meet the people committed to delivering Feel Good Banking each and every day.

Board of Directors

Steve Peotter

President & CEO

Andrew Bosshard


Bosshard Parke LTD.

Sabina Bosshard


Bosshard Parke LTD.

Martin Hillert

Retired CEO

Adams Columbia Electric Cooperative

Carl Kugler


Reinhart Law

E. David Locke

Board Member
Former CEO

McFarland State Bank

Gerald R. Luebke

Board Member
Former President

Oregon Community Bank

Mark Mortensen


All Color Powder Coating

Mike Victorson

President & CEO

M3 Insurance

Bank Leadership

Steve Peotter

President & CEO

Mark Barberino

Chief Credit Officer

Liz Deihs

Chief Experience Officer

Roger Erickson

Chief Mortgage Officer

Steven Erickson

Chief Sales Officer

Shauna Gnorski

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Holly Heuer

Chief Talent Officer

Rob Ketter

Chief Technology Officer

Dan Lentz

Chief Operations Officer

Rick Lewis

Executive Vice President & Chief Risk Officer

Jeff Versluys

Executive Vice President & Chief Retail Officer

Jim Walker

Chief Commercial Officer